April Inspiration

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

ImageImageImageImage

*All images sourced from Tumblr

 

For me this sring is all about over sized coats, white skinny jeans, ripped jeans, short hair and quirky statement handbags . I recently cleared out my wardrobe to make way for some summer staples and I think these are the types of pieces that will be slowly edging there way to my collection.

Iv’e had long hair for years and I think its time for a change who knew Kylie Jenner would be such an inspiration? Sorry Kim I love you but your little sis is slowing beating you in the style stakes. I’m  slowly trying to become a daily blogger, I think its important to keep my blog updated plus writing daily will stop me from slacking!

What pieces are you adding to update your spring wardrobe?? Plus any haircut recommendations/images are welcome!

 

Orla x

Leave a Reply

