The Pink Coat

Hi my name is Orla and I am a coat addict, my coat obsession has hit an all time high, in the past month alone I have bought Four  yes Four coats to add to my crazy collection.

This pink Mohair beauty is from New Look, I first saw it on the website and instantly fell in love and when I spotted it in the Jervis street Centre, Dublin. I knew it was coming back to Galway with me even if it mean’t missing my bus (which i did).

Recently i’ve been obsessed with plain white shirts and adding a shirt underneath this dress was the only way I imagined wearing it to work when I bought it.

Pic 8

Pic 7

Pic 9

Pic 11

 

Yes I’ve come to the realisation  that I never smile when taking photos need to work on it.

 

Orla x

Leave a Reply

