What I Wore: Warehouse SS14 Preview

Thanks so much to Claire from Justified By Jemo Click here for taking the picture. Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

Coat : New Look (Click here) ,Top: New Look: (Similar here) ,Skirt: New Look: (Similar here),Bag: Chanel Boots: New look (Click here) , Necklace: Primark/Penneys

I had work later that day so I wanted to keep my look smart but comfortable, I’m really loving all things tartan print lately and this a-line skirt has been one of my go to wardrobe staples currently. It also added a slight pop colour to an otherwise all black everything look.

Orla x

One thought on “What I Wore: Warehouse SS14 Preview

Leave a Reply

