Warehouse SS14 Preview

Last week I got to attend the preview of Warehouse’s SS14 collection and I for one can’t wait until it hit stores.

The collection includes neons,pastels, lace trim, floral print and sequin detailing to name just a few features. I’ll let the clothes doing the talking, here are just a few images of the collection:

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImageImage

My Favourite look from the entire collection I need that white leather jacket in my spring/summer wardrobe.

IMG_0617

IMG_0625

Here are a few shots from the collection styled by Aisling Farinella and photographed by Anthony Woods

Image

Image

After the event i picked this stunning bag (Click here) its the perfect day wear bag and I love the stone grey colour of it.  I’m so impressed with not only the quality of the piece but the detailing such as the metal trim pieces.

Pic 5

What is your favourite piece from the collection??

Orla x

Leave a Reply

