Style Inspiration 2014

I have been seriously lacking with post lately. So to kick off the new year I have decided to do a wardrobe clear out and might even get a new haircut? I want to make my wardrobe more minimalist and here are just a few images and looks that I am taking inspiration from in January:

Image

Image

ImageImageImageImage

ImageImageImage

A Pastel pink oversized boyfriend coat and a pair of leather jogging pants are top on my wishlist.

Are you currently updating your Wardrobe for 2014?

Orla x

Leave a Reply

