Mixed Textures

I haven’t done an outfit post in what seems like.. a century! Anyways these photos were taking by my very talented friend Eoghan McEntee.

Orla Picture 25

 

Orla Picture 29

Orla Picture 30

Orla Picture 34

 

 

 

I love mixing textures and loved the idea of pair leather with a more fussy non structured material of this fluffy incredibly warm baby pink jumper.  I kept the look simple with no jewellery and added my favourite pair of heels the valentino rockstud inspired shoes. I did a review of these shoes were you can read all about it here .

I will also be starting my Kanye west style series post properly this week so look out for that. Also tomorrow is the issue of Stellar magazine which I am featured in is out. I can’t wait to see the issue and would love to know what you all think of it.

Orla x

Leave a Reply

